WinMerge - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1272 entries)

note: LANGUAGE, SUBLANGUAGE
en: LANG_ENGLISH, SUBLANG_ENGLISH_US
zh_TW: LANG_CHINESE, SUBLANG_CHINESE_TRADITIONAL

en: Copy to Middle
zh_TW: 複製到中間

en: C&opy to Right	Alt+Right
zh_TW: 複製到右側  (&O)	Alt+Right

en: Copy from Middle
zh_TW: 從中間複製

en: Copy fro&m Right	Alt+Shift+Left
zh_TW: 從右側複製 (&M)	Alt+Shift+Left

en: Cop&y to Left	Alt+Left
zh_TW: 複製到左側 (&Y)	Alt+Left

en: Copy &from Left	Alt+Shift+Right
zh_TW: 從左側複製 (&F)	Alt+Shift+Right

en: Copy Selected Line(s) to Middle
zh_TW: 複製所選行到中間

en: Copy Selected Line(s) to Right
zh_TW: 將所選行複製到右側

en: Copy Selected Line(s) from Middle
zh_TW: 從中間複製所選行

en: Copy Selected Line(s) from Right
zh_TW: 將右側複製所選行

en: Copy Selected Line(s) to Left
zh_TW: 將所選行複製到左側

en: Copy Selected Line(s) from Left
zh_TW: 從左側複製所選行

en: Select Line &Difference	F4
zh_TW: 選取行內差異 (&D)	F4

en: Add this change to Substitution &Filters
zh_TW: 將此變動加入替代篩選器 (&F)

en: Add to &Line Filters
zh_TW: 新增至行篩選器(&L)

en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原 (&U)

en: &Redo
zh_TW: 取消復原 (&R)

en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下 (&T)

en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製 (&C)

en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上 (&P)

en: &Scripts
zh_TW: 隨譯即行碼 (&S)

en: < Empty >
zh_TW: < 無 >

en: &Go to...	Ctrl+G
zh_TW: 跳至 (&G)...	Ctrl+G

en: Go to Moved Line Between Left and Middle	Ctrl+Shift+G
zh_TW: 前往左側和中間的移動行	Ctrl+Shift+G

en: Go to Moved Line Between Middle and Right	Ctrl+Alt+G
zh_TW: 前往中間和右側的移動行	Ctrl+Alt+G

en: Op&en
zh_TW: 開啟 (&E)

en: With &Registered Application
zh_TW: 用登錄的應用程式 (&R)

en: With &External Editor	Ctrl+Alt+E
zh_TW: 用外部編輯器 (&E) 	Ctrl+Alt+E

en: &With...
zh_TW: 用 (&W)...

en: Open &Parent Folder...
zh_TW: 開啟父資料夾... (&P)

en: S&hell Menu
zh_TW: 殼層選單 (&H)

en: Use First Line as Headers
zh_TW: 使用第一行作為標題行

en: Auto-Fit All Columns
zh_TW: 自動調整所有欄位寬度

en: View &Differences
zh_TW: 檢視差異 (&D)

en: Diff &Block Size
zh_TW: 差異區塊大小 (&B)

en: &Ignore Color Difference (Color Distance Threshold)
zh_TW: 忽略顏色差異 (顏色差異閥值) (&I)

en: Ins&ertion/Deletion Detection
zh_TW: 偵測插入/刪除 (&E)

en: &None
zh_TW: 關閉 (&N)

en: &Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直 (&V)

en: &Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平 (&H)

en: &Previous Page
zh_TW: 前一頁 (&P)

en: &Next Page
zh_TW: 後一頁 (&N)

en: &Active Pane
zh_TW: 啟動框 (&A)

en: Rotate &Right 90deg
zh_TW: 向右旋轉 90 度 (&R)

en: Rotate &Left 90deg
zh_TW: 向左旋轉 90 度 (&L)

en: Flip V&ertically
zh_TW: 垂直翻轉 (&E)

en: Flip H&orizontally
zh_TW: 水平翻轉 (&O)

en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放 (&Z)

en: Zoom &In	Ctrl++
zh_TW: 放大 (&I)	Ctrl++

en: Zoom &Out	Ctrl+-
zh_TW: 縮小 (&O)	Ctrl+-

note: Zoom to normal
en: &Normal	Ctrl+*
zh_TW: 恢復原始 (&N)	Ctrl+*

en: &Overlay
zh_TW: 覆蓋 (&O)

en: &Alpha Blend
zh_TW: 透明效果 (&A)

en: Alpha &Blend Animation
zh_TW: 透明動畫 (&B)

en: Dragging &Mode
zh_TW: 拖動模式 (&M)

en: &Move
zh_TW: 移動 (&M)

en: &Adjust Offset
zh_TW: 調整誤差 (&A)

en: &Vertical Wipe
zh_TW: 垂直抹除 (&V)

en: &Horizontal Wipe
zh_TW: 水平抹除 (&H)

en: Rectangle &Select
zh_TW: 矩形選取 (&S)

en: &Set Background Color
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色 (&S)

en: &Vector Image Scaling
zh_TW: 向量圖縮放 (&V)

en: Compare Extracted &Text From Images
zh_TW: 比較從圖片中擷取的文字 (&T)

en: Co&mpare
zh_TW: 比較 (&M)

en: &Screenshots
zh_TW: 截圖(&S)

en: &Full Size Screenshots
zh_TW: 完整尺寸截圖(&F)

en: &HTMLs
zh_TW: HTML 檔案(&H)

en: &Texts
zh_TW: 文字檔(&T)

en: &Resource Trees
zh_TW: 資源樹(&R)

en: &Size
zh_TW: 大小(&S)

en: Fit to Window
zh_TW: 自適應視窗(&F)

en: Clear &Browsing Data
zh_TW: 清除瀏覽資料(&B)

en: &Disk Cache
zh_TW: 磁碟快取(&D)

en: &Cookies
zh_TW: Cookie(&C)

en: &Browsing History
zh_TW: 瀏覽歷史(&B)

en: &All Profile
zh_TW: 所有配置檔(&A)

en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案 (&F)

en: &New
zh_TW: 新增 (&N)

en: &Text
zh_TW: 文字 (&T)

en: T&able
zh_TW: 表格 (&A)

en: &Binary
zh_TW: 二進制 (&B)

en: &Image
zh_TW: 圖片 (&I)

en: &Webpage
zh_TW: 網頁(&W)

en: New (&3 panes)
zh_TW: 新增三方比較 (&3)

en: &Open...	Ctrl+O
zh_TW: 開啟 (&O)...	Ctrl+O

en: Open Conflic&t File...
zh_TW: 開啟衝突檔 (&T)...

en: Open C&lipboard
zh_TW: 開啟剪貼簿 (%L)

en: Open Pro&ject...	Ctrl+J
zh_TW: 開啟專案 (&J)...	Ctrl+J

en: Sa&ve Project...
zh_TW: 儲存專案 (&V)...

en: Recent Projects
zh_TW: 最近開啟的專案

en: Recent F&iles Or Folders
zh_TW: 最近開啟檔案或資料夾 (&I)

en: E&xit	Ctrl+Q
zh_TW: 結束 (&X)	Ctrl+Q

en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (&E)

en: &Paste	Ctrl+V
zh_TW: 貼上 (&P)	Ctrl+V

en: &Options...
zh_TW: 選項 (&O)...

en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視 (&V)

en: &Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列 (&T)

en: &Small
zh_TW: 小圖示 (&S)

en: &Big
zh_TW: 大圖示 (&B)

en: &Huge
zh_TW: 超大圖示 (&H)

en: &Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列 (&S)

en: Ta&b Bar
zh_TW: 頁籤列 (&B)

en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具 (&T)

en: &Filters...
zh_TW: 篩選器 (&F)...

en: &Generate Patch...
zh_TW: 產生補綴 (&G)...

en: &Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛 (&P)

en: P&lugin Settings...
zh_TW: 外掛設定 (&L)...

en: Ma&nual Prediffer
zh_TW: 手動先行處理器 (&N)

en: A&utomatic Prediffer
zh_TW: 自動先行處理器 (&U)

en: &Manual Unpacking
zh_TW: 手動解壓縮 (&M)

en: &Automatic Unpacking
zh_TW: 自動解開非純文字檔 (&A)

en: &Reload plugins
zh_TW: 重新載入外掛 (&R)

en: &Window
zh_TW: 視窗 (&W)

en: Cl&ose	Ctrl+W
zh_TW: 關閉 (&O)	Ctrl+W

en: Clo&se All
zh_TW: 關閉全部 (&S)

en: Change &Pane	F6
zh_TW: 切換窗格 (&P)	F6

en: Tile &Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平並排 (&H)

en: Tile &Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直並排 (&V)

en: &Cascade
zh_TW: 前後疊放 (&C)

en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明 (&H)

en: &WinMerge Help	F1
zh_TW: WinMerge 說明 (&W)	F1

en: R&elease Notes
zh_TW: 發行說明 (&E)

en: &Translations
zh_TW: 翻譯 (&T)

en: C&onfiguration
zh_TW: 組態 (&O)

en: &GNU General Public License
zh_TW: GNU 公共授權證 (&G)

en: &About WinMerge...
zh_TW: 關於 WinMerge (&A)...

en: &Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀 (&R)

en: L&eft Read-only
zh_TW: 左側唯讀 (&E)

en: M&iddle Read-only
zh_TW: 中間唯讀 (&I)

en: Ri&ght Read-only
zh_TW: 右側唯讀 (&G)

en: &File Encoding...
zh_TW: 檔案編碼 (&F)...

en: Select &All	Ctrl+A
zh_TW: 全選 (&A)	Ctrl+A

en: Show &Identical Items
zh_TW: 顯示相同項目 (&I)

en: Show &Different Items
zh_TW: 顯示差異項目 (&D)

en: Show L&eft Unique Items
zh_TW: 顯示左側獨有項目 (&E)

en: Show Midd&le Unique Items
zh_TW: 顯示中間獨有項目 (&L)

en: Show Ri&ght Unique Items
zh_TW: 顯示右側獨有項目 (&G)

en: Show S&kipped Items
zh_TW: 顯示略過的項目 (&K)

en: S&how Binary Files
zh_TW: 顯示二進制檔案 (&H)

en: &3-way Compare
zh_TW: &3 向比較

en: Show &Left Only Different Items
zh_TW: 顯示僅在左側不同的項目 (&L)

en: Show &Middle Only Different Items
zh_TW: 顯示僅在中間不同的項目 (&M)

en: Show &Right Only Different Items
zh_TW: 顯示僅在右側不同的項目 (&R)

en: Show L&eft Only Missing Items
zh_TW: 顯示僅在左側缺少的項目 (&L)

en: Show Mi&ddle Only Missing Items
zh_TW: 顯示僅在左側缺少的項目 (&M)

en: Show Rig&ht Only Missing Items
zh_TW: 顯示僅在右側缺少的項目 (&R)

en: Show Hidd&en Items
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏項目 (&E)

en: Tree &Mode
zh_TW: 樹狀模式 (&M)

en: &Collapse All Subfolders
zh_TW: 收合所有子資料夾 (&C)

en: Select &Font...
zh_TW: 選取字型 (&F)...

en: Use Default Font
zh_TW: 使用預設字型

en: Sw&ap Panes
zh_TW: 窗格對調 (&A)

en: Swap &1st | 2nd
zh_TW: 將第 &1 和第 2 對調

en: Swap &2nd | 3rd
zh_TW: 將第 &2 和第 3 對調

en: Swap 1st | &3rd
zh_TW: 將第 1 和第 &3 對調

en: Com&pare Statistics...
zh_TW: 統計比較結果 (&P)

en: Refresh	F5
zh_TW: 重整	F5

en: &Refresh Selected	Ctrl+F5
zh_TW: 重整標示區 (&R)	Ctrl+F5

en: &Merge
zh_TW: 合併 (&M)

en: Co&mpare	Enter
zh_TW: 比較 (&M)	Enter

en: &Next Difference	Alt+Down
zh_TW: 下一個差異 (&N)	Alt+Down

en: &Previous Difference	Alt+Up
zh_TW: 上一個差異 (&P)	Alt+Up

en: &First Difference	Alt+Home
zh_TW: 首個差異 (&F)	Alt+Home

en: &Current Difference	Alt+Enter
zh_TW: 目前差異 (&C)	Alt+Enter

en: &Last Difference	Alt+End
zh_TW: 最後一個差異 (&L)	Alt+End

en: Copy to &Right	Alt+Right
zh_TW: 複製到右側 (&R)	Alt+Right

en: Copy to L&eft	Alt+Left
zh_TW: 複製到左側 (&E)	Alt+Left

en: &Delete	Del
zh_TW: 刪除 (&D)	Del

en: &Customize Columns...
zh_TW: 自訂欄位 (&C)...

en: Generate &Report...
zh_TW: 產生報告 (&R)...

en: &Edit with Unpacker...
zh_TW: 解壓縮編輯 (&E)

en: &Save	Ctrl+S
zh_TW: 儲存 (&S)	Ctrl+S

en: Sav&e
zh_TW: 儲存 (&E)

en: Save &Left
zh_TW: 儲存左側 (&L)

en: Save &Middle
zh_TW: 儲存中間 (&M)

en: Save &Right
zh_TW: 儲存右側 (&R)

en: Save &As
zh_TW: 儲存為 (&A)

en: Save &Left As...
zh_TW: 儲存左側為 (&L)...

en: Save &Middle As...
zh_TW: 儲存中間為 (&M)...

en: Save &Right As...
zh_TW: 儲存右側為 (&R)...

en: &Print...	Ctrl+P
zh_TW: 列印 (&P)...	Ctrl+P

en: Page Set&up...
zh_TW: 設定列印格式 (&U)...

en: Print Previe&w...
zh_TW: 預覽列印 (&R)...

en: &Convert Line Endings to
zh_TW: 轉換換行字元 (&C)

en: Mer&ge Mode	F9
zh_TW: 開/關合併模式 (&G)	F9

en: Reloa&d	Ctrl+F5
zh_TW: 重新載入(&D)	Ctrl+F5

en: Reco&mpare As
zh_TW: 重新比較 (&M)

en: &Undo	Ctrl+Z
zh_TW: 復原 (&U)	Ctrl+Z

en: &Redo	Ctrl+Y
zh_TW: 取消復原 (&R)	Ctrl+Y

en: Cu&t	Ctrl+X
zh_TW: 剪下 (&U)	Ctrl+X

en: &Copy	Ctrl+C
zh_TW: 複製 (&C)	Ctrl+C

en: F&ind...	Ctrl+F
zh_TW: 尋找 (&I)...	Ctrl+F

en: Repla&ce...	Ctrl+H
zh_TW: 取代 (&C)...	Ctrl+H

en: &Marker...	Ctrl+Shift+M
zh_TW: 標記 (&M)...	Ctrl+Shift+M

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: &Copy With Line Numbers	Ctrl+Shift+C
zh_TW: 連同行號複製 (&C)	Ctrl+Shift+C

en: &Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤 (&B)

en: &Toggle Bookmark	Ctrl+F2
zh_TW: 放置/清除書籤 (&T)	Ctrl+F2

en: &Next Bookmark	F2
zh_TW: 下一書籤 (&N)	F2

en: &Previous bookmark	Shift+F2
zh_TW: 上一書籤 (&P)	Shift+F2

en: &Clear All Bookmarks
zh_TW: 清除全部書籤 (&C)

en: Syntax Highlight
zh_TW: 語法高亮度顯示

en: &Diff Context
zh_TW: 差異上下文 (&D)

en: &All Lines
zh_TW: 全部行 (&A)

en: &0 Lines
zh_TW: 0行 (&0)

en: &1 Line
zh_TW: 1行 (&1)

en: &3 Lines
zh_TW: 3行 (&3)

en: &5 Lines
zh_TW: 5行 (&5)

en: &7 Lines
zh_TW: 7行 (&7)

en: &9 Lines
zh_TW: 9行 (&9)

en: &Toggle All and 0-9 Lines	Ctrl+D
zh_TW: 切換全部行和 0-9 行 (&T)	Ctrl+D

en: &Invert (Hide Different Lines)
zh_TW: 隱藏相異行 (&I)

en: &Lock Panes
zh_TW: 鎖住窗格 (&L)

en: &View Whitespace
zh_TW: 檢視空白和跳格 (&V)

en: View E&OL
zh_TW: 檢視 E&OL

en: Vie&w Line Differences
zh_TW: 檢視行內差異 (&W)

en: View Line &Numbers
zh_TW: 檢視行號 (&N)

en: View &Margins
zh_TW: 檢視頁邊 (&M)

en: View To&p Margins
zh_TW: 檢視上邊界(&p)

en: W&rap Lines
zh_TW: 自動換行 (&R)

en: Split V&ertically
zh_TW: 垂直切割 (&E)

en: Diff &Pane
zh_TW: 差異窗格 (&P)

en: Lo&cation Pane
zh_TW: 位置窗格 (&P)

en: Ne&xt Conflict	Alt+Shift+Down
zh_TW: 下一個衝突 (&X)	Alt+Shift+Down

en: Pre&vious Conflict	Alt+Shift+Up
zh_TW: 上一個衝突 (&V)	Alt+Shift+Up

en: A&dvanced
zh_TW: 進階 (&D)

en: Next Difference Between Left and Middle	Alt+1
zh_TW: 下一個左側和中間的差異	Alt+1

en: Previous Difference Between Left And Middle	Alt+Shift+1
zh_TW: 上一個左側和中間的差異	Alt+Shift+1

en: Next Difference Between Left and Right	Alt+2
zh_TW: 下一個左側和右側的差異	Alt+2

en: Previous Difference Between Left And Right	Alt+Shift+2
zh_TW: 上一個左側和右側的差異	Alt+Shift+2

en: Next Difference Between Middle and Right	Alt+3
zh_TW: 下一個中間和右側的差異	Alt+3

en: Previous Difference Between Middle And Right	Alt+Shift+3
zh_TW: 上一個中間和右側的差異	Alt+Shift+3

en: Next Left Only Difference	Alt+7
zh_TW: 下一個只存在左側的差異	Alt+7

en: Previous Left Only Difference	Alt+Shift+7
zh_TW: 上一個只存在左側的差異	Alt+Shift+7

en: Next Middle Only Difference	Alt+8
zh_TW: 下一個只存在中間的差異	Alt+8

en: Previous Middle Only Difference	Alt+Shift+8
zh_TW: 上一個只存在中間的差異	Alt+Shift+8

en: Next Right Only Difference	Alt+9
zh_TW: 下一個只存在右側的差異	Alt+9

en: Previous Right Only Difference	Alt+Shift+9
zh_TW: 上一個只存在右側的差異	Alt+Shift+9

en: Copy from &Left to
zh_TW: 從左側複製至 (&L)

en: &Middle
zh_TW: 中間 (&M)

en: &Right
zh_TW: 右側 (&R)

en: Copy from &Middle to
zh_TW: 從中間複製至 (&M)

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左側 (&L)

en: Copy from &Right to
zh_TW: 從右側複製至 (&R)

en: Copy Selected Line(s) from Le&ft to
zh_TW: 將左側所選行複製至 (&F)

en: Copy Selected Line(s) from Mi&ddle to
zh_TW: 將中間所選行複製至 (&D)

en: Copy Selected Line(s) from Ri&ght to
zh_TW: 將右側所選行複製至 (&G)

en: Copy from Left	Alt+Shift+Right
zh_TW: 從左側複製	Alt+Shift+Right

en: Copy from Right	Alt+Shift+Left
zh_TW: 從右側複製	Alt+Shift+Right

en: C&opy to Right and Advance	Ctrl+Alt+Right
zh_TW: 複製到右側後到下一個 (&O)	Ctrl+Alt+Right

en: Copy &to Left and Advance	Ctrl+Alt+Left
zh_TW: 複製到左側後到下一個 (&T)	Ctrl+Alt+Left

en: Copy &All to Right
zh_TW: 全部複製到右側 (&A)

en: Cop&y All to Left
zh_TW: 全部複製到左側 (&Y)

en: A&uto Merge	Ctrl+Alt+M
zh_TW: 自動合併 (&U)	Ctrl+Alt+M

en: Add &Synchronization Point	Alt+S
zh_TW: 新增同步點 (&S)	Alt+S

en: Clear Sync&hronization Points
zh_TW: 清除同步點 (&H)

en: Unpac&ker
zh_TW: 解壓縮程式(&K)

en: &Prediffer
zh_TW: 先行處理器 (&P)

en: Apply Pre&differ...
zh_TW: 套用預先差異(&d)...

en: &Transform with editor script...
zh_TW: 使用編輯器指令腳本進行轉換(&T)...

en: Sp&lit
zh_TW: 分割 (&L)

en: Comp&are
zh_TW: 比較 (&A)

en: Compare in new &window
zh_TW: 在新視窗中比較 (&W)

en: Compare Non-hor&izontally...
zh_TW: 非水平比較(&I)...

en: Compare Non-hor&izontally
zh_TW: 非水平比較 (&I)

en: First &left item with second left item
zh_TW: 第一個左側項目和第二個左側項目 (&L)

en: First &right item with second right item
zh_TW: 第一個右側項目和第二個右側項目 (&R)

en: &First left item with second right item
zh_TW: 第一個左側項目和第二個右側項目 (&F)

en: &Second left item with first right item
zh_TW: 第二個左側項目和第一個右側項目 (&S)

en: Co&mpare As
zh_TW: 比較為 (&M)

en: Left to Middle (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 左側到中間 (%2 之 %1)

en: Left to Right (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 左側到右側 (%2 之 %1)

en: Left to... (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 左側到... (%2 之 %1)

en: Middle to Left (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 中間到左側 (%2 之 %1)

en: Middle to Right (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 中間到右側 (%2 之 %1)

en: Middle to... (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 中間到... (%2 之 %1)

en: Right to Middle (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 右側到中間 (%2 之 %1)

en: Right to Left (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 右側到左側 (%2 之 %1)

en: Right to... (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 右側到... (%2 之 %1)

en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除 (&D)

en: &Both
zh_TW: 兩邊 (&B)

en: &All
zh_TW: 全部 (&A)

en: Re&name
zh_TW: 重新命名 (&N)

en: &Hide Items
zh_TW: 隱藏檔案 (&H)

en: &Open Left
zh_TW: 開啟左側 (&O)

en: Open Midd&le
zh_TW: 開啟中間 (&L)

en: O&pen Right
zh_TW: 開啟右側 (&P)

en: Cop&y Pathnames
zh_TW: 複製徑名 (&Y)

en: Left (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 左側 (%2 之 %1)

en: Middle (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 中間 (%2 之 %1)

en: Right (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 右側 (%2 之 %1)

en: Both (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 兩邊 (%2 之 %1)

en: All (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 全部 (%2 之 %1)

en: Copy &Filenames
zh_TW: 複製檔名 (&F)

en: Copy Items To Clip&board
zh_TW: 複製項目到剪貼簿 (&B)

en: Copy All Di&splayed Columns
zh_TW: 複製所有顯示的欄位(&s)

en: &Zip
zh_TW: Zip (&Z)

en: Both to... (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 兩邊到... (%2 之 %1)

en: All to... (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 全部到... (%2 之 %1)

en: Differences to... (%1 of %2)
zh_TW: 差異到... (%2 之 %1)

en: Left Shell menu
zh_TW: 左側介面選單

en: Middle Shell menu
zh_TW: 中間介面選單

en: Right Shell menu
zh_TW: 右側介面選單

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: &Copy Full Path
zh_TW: 複製完整路徑 (&C)

en: Copy &Filename
zh_TW: 複製檔名 (&F)

en: &Edit Caption
zh_TW: 編輯標題(&E)

en: &Open...
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)...

en: Unpacker Settings
zh_TW: 解壓縮程式設定

en: <None>
zh_TW: <無>

en: <Automatic>
zh_TW: <自動>

en: &Select...
zh_TW: 選取 (&S)...

en: Prediffer Settings
zh_TW: 先行處理器設定

en: G&o to Diff
zh_TW: 至差異區塊 (&O)

en: &No Moved Blocks
zh_TW: 不顯示移位區塊 (&N)

en: &All Moved Blocks
zh_TW: 顯示移位區塊 (&A)

en: W&hitespaces
zh_TW: 空格 (&H)

en: Com&pare
zh_TW: 比較之 (&P)

en: I&gnore changes
zh_TW: 忽略其變更 (&G)

en: Ig&nore all
zh_TW: 忽略全部 (&N)

en: Ignore blan&k lines
zh_TW: 忽略空白行 (&K)

en: Ignore &case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫 (&C)

en: Igno&re carriage return differences (Windows/Unix/Mac)
zh_TW: 忽略歸位字元之差異 (Windows/Unix/Mac) (&R)

en: Ignore codepage &differences
zh_TW: 忽略代碼頁不同 (&D)

en: Ignore num&bers
zh_TW: 忽略數字 (&B)

en: Ignore c&omment differences
zh_TW: 忽略註解差異 (&O)

en: &Include subfolders
zh_TW: 包括子資料夾 (&I)

en: &Compare method:
zh_TW: 檔案比較方式 (&C)：

en: Full Contents
zh_TW: 完整內容

en: Quick Contents
zh_TW: 快速內容

en: Binary Contents
zh_TW: 二進制內容

en: Modified Date
zh_TW: 修改日期

en: Modified Date and Size
zh_TW: 修改日期與大小

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: &Load Project...
zh_TW: 載入專案... (&L)

en: About WinMerge
zh_TW: 關於 WinMerge

en: Visit the WinMerge Homepage!
zh_TW: 拜訪 WinMerge 首頁！

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Contributors
zh_TW: 貢獻者

en: Select Files or Folders
zh_TW: 選取檔案或資料夾

en: &1st File or Folder
zh_TW: 第 &1 檔案或資料夾

en: Re&ad-only
zh_TW: 唯讀 (&A)

en: Swap 1st | 2nd
zh_TW: 將第一和第二對調

en: &Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽 (&B)...

en: &2nd File or Folder
zh_TW: 第 &2 檔案或資料夾

en: Rea&d-only
zh_TW: 唯讀 (&D)

en: Swap 2nd | 3rd
zh_TW: 將第二和第三對調

en: B&rowse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽 (&R)...

en: &3rd File or Folder (Optional)
zh_TW: 第 &3 檔案或資料夾 (可選)

en: Read-o&nly
zh_TW: 唯讀 (&N)

en: Swap 1st | 3rd
zh_TW: 將第一和第三對調

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en:  Folder: Filter
zh_TW: 資料夾：篩選器

en:  File: Prediffer Plugin
zh_TW: 檔案: 預先差異外掛

en:  File: Unpacker Plugin
zh_TW: 檔案: 解壓縮外掛

en: Se&lect...
zh_TW: 選擇... (&L)

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Status:
zh_TW: 狀態：

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Automatically &scroll to first difference
zh_TW: 自動捲至首個差異 (&S)

en: Automatically s&croll to first inline difference
zh_TW: 自動捲至首個行內差異 (&C)

en: Cl&ose windows with 'Esc':
zh_TW: 按 'Esc' 關閉視窗 (&O):

en: &Automatically verify paths in Open-dialog
zh_TW: 於「開啟」對話方塊自動檢驗路徑 (&A)

en: Single instance mode:
zh_TW: 單一實例模式：

en: As&k when closing multiple windows
zh_TW: 關閉多重視窗時先詢問 (&K)

en: &Preserve file time in file compare
zh_TW: 比較檔案時保留檔案時間 (&P)

en: Show "Select Files or Folders" dialog on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時顯示「選擇檔案或資料夾」對話方塊

en: Close "Select Files or Folders" dialog on clicking Compare button
zh_TW: 點擊比較按鈕後關閉「選擇檔案或資料夾」對話框

en: Op&en-dialog Auto-Completion:
zh_TW: 「開啟」對話方塊之自動完成 (&E)：

en: Auto-&reload modified files:
zh_TW: 自動重新載入修改的檔案(&R)：

en: Language:
zh_TW: 語言：

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Fi&nd what:
zh_TW: 尋找 (&N)：

en: Match &whole word only
zh_TW: 獨立完整字 (&W)

en: Match &case
zh_TW: 區分大小寫 (&C)

en: Regular &expression
zh_TW: 用類型表式 (&E)

en: D&on't wrap end of file
zh_TW: 至檔尾不折返 (&O)

en: &Don't close this dialog box
zh_TW: 不要關閉此對話盒 (&D)

en: &Find Next
zh_TW: 找下一個 (&F)

en: Find &Prev
zh_TW: 找上一個 (&P)

en: &Ok
zh_TW: 確定 (&O)

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Re&place with:
zh_TW: 取代為 (&P)：

en: &Don't wrap end of file
zh_TW: 至檔尾不折返 (&D)

en: Replace in
zh_TW: 於

en: &Selection
zh_TW: 選取區 (&S)

en: Wh&ole file
zh_TW: 整個檔案 (&O)

en: Find Pre&v
zh_TW: 找下一個 (&V)

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代 (&R)

en: Replace &All
zh_TW: 全部取代 (&A)

en: Markers
zh_TW: 標記

en: Enable &Markers
zh_TW: 開啟標記 (&M)

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: &Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色 (&B)

en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用 (&A)

en: Line Filters
zh_TW: 行篩選器

en: Enable Line Filters
zh_TW: 啟用行篩選器

en: Regular Expressions (one per line):
zh_TW: 類型表式 (每行一式)：

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Substitution Filters
zh_TW: 替代篩選器

en: The changes that appear on the panels as the listed pairs below will be ignored or marked as insignificant. Patches are unaffected.
zh_TW: 列表中列出的配對將被忽略或標記為無關緊要的變更。修補程式不受影響。

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Colors
zh_TW: 色彩

en: Color Scheme:
zh_TW: 色彩配置：

en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Text
zh_TW: 前景文

en: Difference:
zh_TW: 差異區塊：

en: Selected Difference:
zh_TW: 已選取的差異區塊：

en: Ignored Difference:
zh_TW: 忽略的差異區塊：

en: Moved:
zh_TW: 移位區塊：

en: Selected Moved:
zh_TW: 已選取的移位區塊：

en: Same As The Next (3 panes):
zh_TW: 和下一個相同 (3方比較):

en: Same As The Next (Selected):
zh_TW: 和下一個相同 (已選取):

en: Word Difference:
zh_TW: 字層次的差異：

en: Selected Word Diff:
zh_TW: 已選取的字的差異：

en: &Use folder compare colors
zh_TW: 使用資料夾比較顏色(&U)

en: Items equal:
zh_TW: 相同項目：

en: Items different:
zh_TW: 相異項目：

en: Items not exists all:
zh_TW: 所有項目不存在：

en: Items filtered:
zh_TW: 篩選項目：

en: Margin:
zh_TW: 邊距：

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: &Send deleted files to Recycle Bin
zh_TW: 刪除檔送到資源回收筒 (&S)

en: &External editor:
zh_TW: 外部編輯器 (&E)：

en: &Filter folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾篩選器 (&F)：

en: Temporary files folder
zh_TW: 暫存檔資料夾

en: S&ystem's temp folder
zh_TW: 系統的暫存資料夾 (&Y)

en: C&ustom folder:
zh_TW: 自訂資料夾 (&U)：

en: Br&owse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽 (&O)...

en: Patch Generator
zh_TW: 補綴產生器

en: File&1:
zh_TW: 檔案1 (&1)：

en: File&2:
zh_TW: 檔案2 (&2)：

en: &Swap
zh_TW: 對調 (&S)

en: &Copy to Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿 (&C)

en: &Append to existing file
zh_TW: 附加到現有檔案 (&A)

en: &Result:
zh_TW: 結果 (&R)：

en: Bro&wse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽 (&W)...

en: &Format
zh_TW: 格式 (&F)

en: St&yle:
zh_TW: 樣式 (&Y)：

en: &Context:
zh_TW: 上下文 (&C)：

en: Inclu&de command line
zh_TW: 附加 diff 命令於檔首 (&P)

en: Open to e&xternal editor
zh_TW: 開啟外部編輯器 (&X)

en: Defaults
zh_TW: 預設值

en: Display Columns
zh_TW: 顯示欄位

en: Move &Up
zh_TW: 上移 (&U)

en: Move &Down
zh_TW: 下移 (&D)

en: &Additional Properties
zh_TW: 額外屬性 (&A)

en: Additional Properties
zh_TW: 額外屬性

en: Select Plugin
zh_TW: 選擇外掛程式

en: Plugin &Name:
zh_TW: 外掛程式名稱 (&N)：

en: Extensions list:
zh_TW: 副檔名清單：

en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述：

en: Default arguments:
zh_TW: 預設參數：

en: Display all plugins, don't check the extension
zh_TW: 顯示所有外掛，不檢查副檔名

en: &Open files in the same window type after unpacking
zh_TW: 解壓縮後以相同視窗類型開啟檔案(&O)

en: &Plugin Pipeline:
zh_TW: 外掛程式管線 (&P)：

en: &Add pipe
zh_TW: 新增管道 (&A)

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: &Number of CPU cores to use:
zh_TW: 使用的 CPU 核心數量(&N)：

en: Items total:
zh_TW: 項目總數：

en: Items compared:
zh_TW: 比較過的項目：

en: Go to
zh_TW: 移至

en: G&o to:
zh_TW: 移至 (&O)：

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Go to what
zh_TW: 移至

en: Li&ne
zh_TW: 行 (&N)

en: &Difference
zh_TW: 差異區塊 (&D)

en: &Go to
zh_TW: 移至 (&G)

en: Compare
zh_TW: 比較

en: Whitespaces
zh_TW: 空白處

en: &Compare
zh_TW: 比對空白處 (&W)

en: &Ignore change
zh_TW: 忽略空白數量之變動而造成的差異 (&H)

en: I&gnore all
zh_TW: 忽略空白處之任何差異 (&A)

en: E&nable moved block detection
zh_TW: 偵測移位的區塊 (&N)

en: Align &similar lines
zh_TW: 相似行對齊 (&S)

en: Diff &algorithm:
zh_TW: 差異演算法 (&A)：

en: Enable indent &heuristic
zh_TW: 啟用縮排啟發式演算法 (&H)

en: Completely unhighlight the ignored differences
zh_TW: 完全取消對忽略的差異的突顯顯示

en: Editor
zh_TW: 編輯器

en: &Highlight syntax
zh_TW: 高亮度語法 (&H)

en: &Automatic rescan
zh_TW: 自動重新掃描 (&A)

en: &Preserve original EOL chars
zh_TW: 保留原始 EOL 字元 (&P)

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 跳格

en: &Tab size:
zh_TW: 跳格大小 (&T)：

en: &Insert Tabs
zh_TW: 插入跳格字元 (&I)

en: Insert &Spaces
zh_TW: 插入空白 (&S)

en: Line Difference Coloring
zh_TW: 行內差異著色

en: View line differences
zh_TW: 檢視行內差異

en: &Character level
zh_TW: 字元階層 (&C)

en: &Word-level:
zh_TW: 字階層 (&W)：

en: W&ord break characters:
zh_TW: 斷句字元 (&O)：

en: &Rendering Mode:
zh_TW: 渲染模式 (&R)：

en: WinMerge allows hiding some common message boxes. Press the Reset button to make all message boxes visible again.
zh_TW: WinMerge 允許隱藏某些共同訊息盒。按重設鍵以再次顯示所有訊息盒。

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重設

en: File Filters
zh_TW: 檔案篩選器

en: Test...
zh_TW: 測試...

en: Install...
zh_TW: 安裝...

en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

en: Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除...

en: Save modified files?
zh_TW: 儲存修改的檔案？

en: Left side file
zh_TW: 左側檔案

en: &Save changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更 (&S)

en: &Discard changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更 (&D)

en: Middle side file
zh_TW: 中間檔案

en: Sa&ve changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更 (&V)

en: Discard c&hanges
zh_TW: 放棄變更 (&H)

en: Right side file
zh_TW: 右側檔案

en: S&ave changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更 (&A)

en: Dis&card changes
zh_TW: 放棄變更 (&C)

en: Disca&rd All
zh_TW: 放棄全部 (&R)

en: Codepage
zh_TW: 編碼頁

en: Default Codepage
zh_TW: 編碼頁

en: Select the default codepage assumed when loading non-Unicode files:
zh_TW: 於載入 non-unicode 檔案時改變所用的編碼頁成:

en: System codepage
zh_TW: 系統用的編碼頁

en: According to WinMerge User Interface
zh_TW: WinMerge 使用者介面用的編碼頁

en: Custom codepage:
zh_TW: 自訂編碼頁：

en: Detect codepage info for these type of files: .html, .rc, .xml
    Need to restart session.
zh_TW: 偵測後面檔案的編碼頁資訊：.html, .rc, .xml 
    需要重新啟動程式。

en: Detect codepage for text files with mlang.dll
    Need to restart session.
zh_TW: 偵測使用 mlang.dll 文字檔案的編碼頁資訊
    需要重新啟動程式。

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

en: Export...
zh_TW: 匯出...

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話

en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

en: Function names:
zh_TW: 函數名：

en: Comments:
zh_TW: 註：

en: Numbers:
zh_TW: 數字：

en: Operators:
zh_TW: 運算子：

en: Strings:
zh_TW: 字串：

en: Preprocessor:
zh_TW: 前處理器：

en: User 1:
zh_TW: 使用者 1：

en: User 2:
zh_TW: 使用者 2：

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Search Marker:
zh_TW: 搜尋標記：

en: User Defined Marker1:
zh_TW: 使用者自定義標記1：

en: User Defined Marker2:
zh_TW: 使用者自定義標記2：

en: User Defined Marker3:
zh_TW: 使用者自定義標記3：

en: Folder Compare Report
zh_TW: 比較目錄後的報告

en: Report &File:
zh_TW: 報告檔 (&F)：

en: &Style:
zh_TW: 樣式 (&S)：

en: &Include File Compare Report
zh_TW: 包括檔案比較報告 (&I)

en: Shared or Private Filter
zh_TW: 共用或個人篩選器

en: Which type of filter do you want to create?
zh_TW: 您要建立哪種篩選器？

en: Shared Filter (for all users on this machine)
zh_TW: 共用篩選器 (適用所有使用者)

en: Private Filter (only for current user)
zh_TW: 個人篩選器(僅適用現在使用者)

en: Archive Support
zh_TW: 支援壓縮

en: &Enable archive file support
zh_TW: 壓縮檔支援 (&E)

en: &Detect archive type from file signature
zh_TW: 偵測檔首資訊以決定壓縮檔類型 (&D)

en: Items saved to or restored from the project file:
zh_TW: 已儲存至或從專案檔案還原的項目：

en: Compare Statistics
zh_TW: 比較後的統計

en: Folders:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

en: Files:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Different
zh_TW: 不同

en: Binary:
zh_TW: 二進制：

en: Unique
zh_TW: 獨有

en: Left:
zh_TW: 左側：

en: Right:
zh_TW: 右側：

en: Identical
zh_TW: 完全相同

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計：

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Middle:
zh_TW: 中間：

en: Missing Left:
zh_TW: 遺失左側：

en: Missing Middle:
zh_TW: 遺失中間：

en: Missing Right:
zh_TW: 遺失右側：

en: Affects
zh_TW: 影響

en: (Affects)
zh_TW: (影響)

en: Select Codepage for
zh_TW: 選定編碼頁給

en: &File Loading:
zh_TW: 要載入的檔案 (&F)：

en: File &Saving:
zh_TW: 要儲存的檔案 (&S)：

en: &Use same codepage for both
zh_TW: 兩檔都用相同的編碼頁 (&U)

en: &Cancel
zh_TW: 取消 (&C)

en: Test Filter
zh_TW: 測試篩選器

en: Testing filter:
zh_TW: 測試篩選器：

en: &Enter text to test:
zh_TW: 輸入文字以做測試 (&E)：

en: &Folder Name
zh_TW: 資料夾名稱 (&F)

en: Result:
zh_TW: 結果：

en: &Test
zh_TW: 測試 (&T)

en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (&C)

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: File type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Custom &Delimiter-Separated Values
zh_TW: 被分隔符號分隔的自訂數值 (&E)

en: D&elimiter character:
zh_TW: 分隔字元 (&E)：

en: &Allow newlines in quotes
zh_TW: 允許引號中的新行字元 (&A)

en: &Quote character:
zh_TW: 引號字元 (&Q)：

en: &Use customized text colors
zh_TW: 使用自訂文字色彩 (&U)

en: Whitespace:
zh_TW: 空白：

en: Regular text:
zh_TW: 類型表式文：

en: Selection:
zh_TW: 選取：

en: Backup Files
zh_TW: 備份檔案

en: Create backup files in:
zh_TW: 產生備份檔於：

en: &Folder compare
zh_TW: 比較資料夾時 (&F)

en: Fil&e compare
zh_TW: 比較檔案時 (&E)

en: Create backup files into:
zh_TW: 產生備份檔至：

en: &Original file's folder
zh_TW: 原始檔的資料夾 (&O)

en: &Global backup folder:
zh_TW: 總的備份資料夾 (&G)：

en: Backup filename:
zh_TW: 備份檔檔名：

en: &Append .bak extension
zh_TW: 附上 .bak 副檔名 (&A)

en: A&ppend timestamp
zh_TW: 附上時間戳記 (&P)

en: Confirm Copy
zh_TW: 確認複製

en: Are you sure you want to copy XXX items?
zh_TW: 確定要複製 XXX 項目？

en: From left
zh_TW: 從左側

en: To right
zh_TW: 到右側

en: Don't ask this &question again.
zh_TW: 不要再詢問此問題 (&Q)

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: &Enable plugins
zh_TW: 啟用外掛程式 (&E)

en: File filters:
zh_TW: 檔案篩選器：

en: &Plugin arguments:
zh_TW: 外掛程式參數 (&P)：

en: Enable &automatic unpacking/prediffing for the plugin
zh_TW: 啟用外掛的自動解壓縮/預先差異功能(&A)

en: Shell Integration
zh_TW: 併入檔案總管介面

en: Explorer
zh_TW: 檔案總管

en: &Add to context menu
zh_TW: 加到右鍵選單 (&A)

en: E&nable advanced menu
zh_TW: 啟用進階選單 (&N)

en: Enable &Compare As menu
zh_TW: 啟用「作為比較」選單(&C)

en: &Register shell extension
zh_TW: 註冊右鍵快顯功能表 (&R)

en: &Unregister shell extension
zh_TW: 註銷右鍵快顯功能表 (&U)

en: Register shell extension for current user &only
zh_TW: 僅為目前使用者註冊殼層延伸 (&O)

en: Unregister shell extension for current user on&ly
zh_TW: 僅為目前使用者取消註冊殼層延伸 (&L)

en: Register shell extension for &Windows 11 or later
zh_TW: 為 &Windows 11 及以上版本註冊殼層延伸

en: Unregister shell extension for W&indows 11 or later
zh_TW: 為 &Windows 11 及以上版本取消註冊殼層延伸

en: Jump List
zh_TW: 跳躍清單

en: Clear all recent items
zh_TW: 清除所有最近的項目

[ctx: Options dialog|Categories]
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: S&top after first difference
zh_TW: 在首個差異停止 (&T)

en: Ign&ore time differences less than 3 seconds
zh_TW: 如兩檔案之修改時間間隔少於三秒，則忽略此差異 (&O)

en: Include &unique subfolders contents
zh_TW: 包括獨一子資料夾 (&U)

en: Ignore &reparse points
zh_TW: 忽略重新分析點 (&R)

en: Threshold for switching to &quick compare (MB):
zh_TW: 切換至快速比較的閾值 (MB)(&Q)：

en: Threshold for switching to &binary compare (MB):
zh_TW: 切換至二進制比較的閾值 (MB)(&B)：

en: File patterns:
zh_TW: 檔案模式：

en: Custom Delimiter-Separated Values
zh_TW: 被分隔符號分隔的自訂數值

[ctx: Options dialog|Categories]
en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進制

en: Binary file &patterns:
zh_TW: 二進制檔案副檔名 (&P)

en: Frhed settings
zh_TW: Frhed 設定

en: View &Settings...
zh_TW: 顯示設定 (&S)...

en: &Binary Mode...
zh_TW: 二進制模式 (&B)...

en: &Character Set...
zh_TW: 字元設定 (&C)...

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image file &patterns:
zh_TW: 圖片檔案副檔名 (&P)

en: &Enable image compare in folder compare
zh_TW: 在資料夾比較中啟用圖片比較 (&E)

en: OCR result:
zh_TW: OCR 結果：

en: Webpage
zh_TW: 網頁

en: URL pattern to &include (Regular expression):
zh_TW: 要包含的 URL 模式（正則表示式）(&I)：

en: URL pattern to &exclude (Regular expression):
zh_TW: 要排除的 URL 模式（正則表示式）(&E)：

en: &User data folder location:
zh_TW: 使用者資料夾位置(&U)：

en: &Separate user data folders for each pane
zh_TW: 每個面板使用單獨的使用者資料夾(&S)

en: &Hex View
zh_TW: 二進制顯示 (&H)

en: 
    New Documents (Ctrl+N)
zh_TW: 
    新增 (Ctrl+N)

en: 
    Open (Ctrl+O)
zh_TW: 
    開啟 (Ctrl+O)

en: 
    Save (Ctrl+S)
zh_TW: 
    儲存 (Ctrl+S)

en: Unknown error attempting to open project file.
zh_TW: 開啟專案檔時發生不明錯誤。

en: Unknown error attempting to save project file.
zh_TW: 儲存專案檔時發生不明錯誤。

en: Project file successfully loaded.
zh_TW: 專案檔成功載入。

en: Project file successfully saved.
zh_TW: 專案檔成功儲存。

en: 
    Undo (Ctrl+Z)
zh_TW: 
    復原 (Ctrl+Z)

en: 
    Redo (Ctrl+Y)
zh_TW: 
    取消復原 (Ctrl+Y)

en: 
    FileCompare
    
    
    
    WinMerge.FileCompare
    WinMerge File Compare
zh_TW: 
    檔案比較
    
    
    
    WinMerge.檔案比較
    WinMerge 檔案比較

en: 
    FolderCompare
    
    
    
    WinMerge.FolderCompare
    WinMerge Folder Compare
zh_TW: 
    資料夾比較
    
    
    
    WinMerge.資料夾比較
    WinMerge 資料夾比較

en: WinMerge comes with ABSOLUTELY NO WARRANTY. This is free software and you are welcome to redistribute it under certain circumstances; see the GNU General Public License in the Help menu for details.
zh_TW: 絕不保證自由軟體 WinMerge 無瑕疵。歡迎在某些條件下再散發它；細節見說明選單中的 GNU 公共授權證。

en: &Abort
zh_TW: 放棄 (&A)

en: &Retry
zh_TW: 重試 (&R)

en: &Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略 (&I)

en: Ignore &all
zh_TW: 全部忽略 (&A)

en: &Yes
zh_TW: 是 (&Y)

en: Yes to &all
zh_TW: 全部皆是 (&A)

en: &No
zh_TW: 否 (&N)

en: No to a&ll
zh_TW: 全部皆否 (&L)

en: &Continue
zh_TW: 繼續 (&C)

en: &Skip
zh_TW: 略過 (&S)

en: Skip &all
zh_TW: 全部略過 (&A)

en: Don't display this &message again.
zh_TW: 不要再顯示此訊息 (&M)

en: To make this message box visible again, press the Reset button on the Message Boxes page of the Options dialog.
zh_TW: 若要再次顯示此訊息方塊，請在「選項」對話框的「訊息方塊」頁面上按下重設按鈕。

en: Syntax
zh_TW: 語法

en: Color Schemes
zh_TW: 色彩配置

en: Folder Compare
zh_TW: 資料夾比較

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Differences
zh_TW: 差異

en: Message Boxes
zh_TW: 訊息對話框

en: To:
zh_TW: 到：

en: From left:
zh_TW: 從左側：

en: To left:
zh_TW: 到左側：

en: From right:
zh_TW: 從右側：

en: To right:
zh_TW: 到右側：

en: From middle:
zh_TW: 從中間：

en: To middle:
zh_TW: 至中間：

en: Version %1
zh_TW: 版本 %1

en: Options (%1)
zh_TW: 選項 (%1)

en: All message boxes are now displayed again.
zh_TW: 所有訊息對話盒會重新再顯示。

en: Value in Tab size -field is not in range WinMerge accepts.
    
    Please use values 1 - %1.
zh_TW: 跳格大小欄中之值不是 WinMerge 所能接受。
    
    請用值 1 - %1。

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Programs|*.exe;*.bat;*.cmd|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh_TW: 程式|*.exe;*.bat;*.cmd|所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*||

en: All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh_TW: 所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*||

en: WinMerge Project Files (*.WinMerge)|*.WinMerge||
zh_TW: WinMerge 專案檔 (*.WinMerge)|*.WinMerge||

en: Options files (*.ini)|*.ini|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh_TW: 選項檔 (*.ini)|*.ini|所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*||

en: Text Files (*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt)|*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh_TW: Text 檔 (*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt)|*.csv;*.asc;*.rpt;*.txt|All Files (*.*)|*.*||

en: HTML Files (*.htm,*.html)|*.htm;*.html|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh_TW: HTML 檔 (*.htm,*.html)|*.htm;*.html|All Files (*.*)|*.*||

en: XML Files (*.xml)|*.xml|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh_TW: XML 檔 (*.xml)|*.xml|All Files (*.*)|*.*||

en: File Type
zh_TW: 檔案類型

en: Extension
zh_TW: 副檔名

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Answer
zh_TW: 回答

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Include Subfolders
zh_TW: 包括子資料夾

en: Compare Options
zh_TW: 比較選項

en: Hidden Items
zh_TW: 隱藏的項目

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: Filters
zh_TW: 篩選器

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Select filename for new filter
zh_TW: 建立新篩選器檔名

en: File Filters (*.flt)|*.flt|All Files (*.*)|*.*||
zh_TW: 檔案篩選器 (*.flt)|*.flt|所有檔案 (*.*)|*.*||

en: Cannot find file filter template file!
    
    Please copy file %1 to WinMerge/Filters folder:
    %2.
zh_TW: 找不到檔案篩選器樣板檔！
    
    請複製檔案 %1 到 WinMerge/檔案篩選器-資料夾：
    %2。

en: Cannot copy filter template file to filter folder:
    %1
    
    Please make sure the folder exists and is writable.
zh_TW: 無法複製檔案篩選器樣板檔到檔案篩選器資料夾：
    %1
    
    請確定有該資料夾，而且允許寫入。

en: User's filter file folder is not defined!
    
    Please select filter folder in Options/System.
zh_TW: 尚未定義使用者的檔案篩選器資料夾！
    
    請於「選項/系統」中選定檔案篩選器資料夾。

en: Failed to delete the filter file:
    %1
    
    Maybe the file is read-only?
zh_TW: 無法刪除檔案篩選器檔
    %1
    
    它是唯讀檔？

en: Locate filter file to install
zh_TW: 找到檔案篩選器檔以安裝

en: Installing filter file failed.
    
    Could not copy new filter file to filter folder.
zh_TW: 無法安裝檔案篩選器檔。
    
    不能複製新篩選器檔到檔案篩選器資料夾。

en: Filter file already exists. Overwrite existing filter?
zh_TW: 檔案篩選器檔已存在。要覆蓋現有篩選器嗎？

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示法

en: Filters were updated. Do you want to refresh all open folder compares?
    
    If you do not want to refresh all compares now you can select 'No' and refresh compares later.
zh_TW: 篩選器更新過。想重整所有進行中的資料夾比較嗎？
    
    如果不想現在重整，請選「否」。

en: Folder Comparison Results
zh_TW: 資料夾比對結果

en: File Comparison
zh_TW: 檔案比對中

en: Untitled left
zh_TW: 未設標題的左側

en: Untitled middle
zh_TW: 未設標題的中間

en: Untitled right
zh_TW: 未設標題的右側

en: Base File
zh_TW: 基礎檔案

en: Theirs File
zh_TW: 他們的檔案

en: Mine File
zh_TW: 我的檔案

en: Original File
zh_TW: 原始檔案

en: Line: %s
zh_TW: 行： %s

en:   Sel: %d | %d
zh_TW: 選取：%d | %d

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Difference %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2 個差異中之第 %1

en: %1 Differences Found
zh_TW: 找到 %1 個差異

en: 1 Difference Found
zh_TW: 找到 1 個差異

en: Item %1 of %2
zh_TW: %2 個項目之第 %1

en: Items: %1
zh_TW: 項目：%1

en: Comparing items...
zh_TW: 比較項目中...

en: Select two existing folders or files to compare.
zh_TW: 選取兩個現存資料夾或檔案做比對。

en: Folder Selection
zh_TW: 資料夾選取

en: Select two (or three) folders or two (or three) files to compare.
zh_TW: 選取兩個 (或三個) 檔案或資料夾做比較。

en: Left (1st) path is invalid!
zh_TW: 左側 (第一) 路徑無效！

en: Middle (2nd) path is invalid!
zh_TW: 中間 (第二) 路徑無效！

en: Right (2nd) path is invalid!
zh_TW: 右側 (第二) 路徑無效！

en: Right (3rd) path is invalid!
zh_TW: 右側 (第三) 路徑無效！

en: Both paths are invalid!
zh_TW: 兩邊路徑無效！

en: Left (1st) and Middle (2nd) paths are invalid!
zh_TW: 左側 (第一) 及中間 (第二) 路徑無效！

en: Left (1st) and Right (3rd) paths are invalid!
zh_TW: 左側 (第一) 及右側 (第三) 路徑無效！

en: Middle (2nd) and Right (3rd) paths are invalid!
zh_TW: 中間 (第二) 及右側 (第三) 路徑無效！

en: All paths are invalid!
zh_TW: 所有路徑無效！

en: Only enabled for file comparisons
zh_TW: 僅為檔案比較啟用

en: Cannot compare file and folder!
zh_TW: 無法比較檔案和資料夾！

en: File not found: %1
zh_TW: 找不到檔案：%1

en: File not unpacked: %1
zh_TW: 檔案為封裝檔：%1

en: Cannot open file
    %1
    
    %2
zh_TW: 無法開啟檔案
    %1
    
    %2

en: Failed to parse conflict file.
zh_TW: 無法解析衝突檔。

en: The file
    %1
    is not a conflict file.
zh_TW: 檔案
    %1
    不是衝突檔。

en: You are about to compare very large files.
    Showing the contents of the files requires a very large amount of memory.
    Do you want to show only the comparison results, not the contents of the files?
zh_TW: 您將要比較非常大的檔案。
    顯示檔案的內容會需要大量的記憶體。
    您要僅顯示比較結果，並隱藏檔案內容嗎？

en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

en: Save changes to %1?
zh_TW: 儲存更改到 %1？

en: %1 is marked read-only. Would you like to override the read-only file? (No to save as new filename.)
zh_TW: %1 已標記成唯讀。您要覆寫唯讀檔嗎？ (選擇否將以新檔名儲存)

en: Error backing up file
zh_TW: 備份檔案時發生錯誤

en: Unable to backup original file:
    %1
    
    Continue anyway?
zh_TW: 無法備份原始的檔案：
    %1
    
    仍舊繼續嗎？

en: Saving file failed.
    %1
    %2
    Do you want to:
    	- use a different filename (Press OK)
    	- abort the current operation (Press Cancel)?
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案。
    %1
    %2
    您要：
    	- 以不同名稱儲存檔案 (按「確定」)
    	- 放棄目前操作 (按「取消」)？

en: Plugin '%2' cannot pack your changes to the left file back into '%1'.
    
    The original file will not be changed.
    
    Do you want to save the unpacked version to another file?
zh_TW: 外掛程式 '%2' 無法將您對左側檔案的變更包裝回 '%1'。
    
    將不變更原始檔。
    
    您要將未封裝版本儲存成為另一檔案嗎？

en: Plugin '%2' cannot pack your changes to the middle file back into '%1'.
    
    The original file will not be changed.
    
    Do you want to save the unpacked version to another file?
zh_TW: 外掛程式 '%2' 無法將您對中間檔案的變更包裝回到 '%1'。
    
    將不變更原始檔。
    
    您要將未封裝版本儲存成為另一檔案嗎？

en: Plugin '%2' cannot pack your changes to the right file back into '%1'.
    
    The original file will not be changed.
    
    Do you want to save the unpacked version to another file?
zh_TW: 外掛程式 '%2' 無法將您對右側檔案的變更包裝回 '%1'。
    
    將不變更原始檔。
    
    您要將未封裝版本儲存成為另一檔案嗎？

en: Another application has updated file
    %1
    since WinMerge loaded it.
    
    Overwrite changed file?
zh_TW: WinMerge 載入檔案後，另一應用
    %1
    程式已更新過它。
    
    要覆寫更新過的檔案嗎？

en: %1
    is marked read-only. Would you like to override the read-only item?
zh_TW: %1
    已標記成唯讀。仍要覆寫它嗎？

en: Another application has updated file
    %1
    since WinMerge scanned it last time.
    
    Do you want to reload the file?
zh_TW: WinMerge上次掃描過檔案
    %1
    後，其他應用程式又再更新它。
    
    要重新載入它嗎？

en: Save Left File As
zh_TW: 儲存左側檔案為

en: Save Middle File As
zh_TW: 儲存中間檔案為

en: Save Right File As
zh_TW: 儲存右側檔案為

en: The file
    %1
    has disappeared. Please save a copy of the file to continue.
zh_TW: 檔案
    %1
    消失。請儲存檔案副本再繼續。

en: Cannot merge differences when documents are not in synch.
    
    Refresh documents before continuing.
zh_TW: 如未重整檔案，WinMerge 不能併入異動。

en: Break at whitespace
zh_TW: 空白處中斷

en: Break at whitespace or punctuation
zh_TW: 空白處或標點處中斷

en: Copy to &Middle	Alt+Right
zh_TW: 複製到中間 (&M)	Alt+Right

en: Copy to &Middle	Alt+Left
zh_TW: 複製到中間 (&M)	Alt+Left

en: Copy from Middle	Alt+Shift+Right
zh_TW: 從中間複製	Alt+Shift+Right

en: Copy from Middle	Alt+Shift+Left
zh_TW: 從中間複製	Alt+Shift+Left

en: Copy to Middle and Advance	Ctrl+Alt+Right
zh_TW: 複製至中間並前進	Ctrl+Alt+Right

en: Copy to Middle and Advance	Ctrl+Alt+Left
zh_TW: 複製至中間並前進	Ctrl+Alt+Left

en: Copy All to Middle
zh_TW: 全部複製到中間

en: Right to Left (%1)
zh_TW: 右側到左側 (%1)

en: Right to Middle (%1)
zh_TW: 右側到中間 (%1)

en: Middle to Left (%1)
zh_TW: 中間到左側 (%1)

en: Middle to Right (%1)
zh_TW: 中間到右側 (%1)

en: Left to Right (%1)
zh_TW: 左側到右側 (%1)

en: Left to Middle (%1)
zh_TW: 左側到中間 (%1)

en: Left to... (%1)
zh_TW: 左側到... (%1)

en: Middle to... (%1)
zh_TW: 中間到... (%1)

en: Right to... (%1)
zh_TW: 右側到... (%1)

en: Both to... (%1)
zh_TW: 兩邊到... (%1)

en: All to... (%1)
zh_TW: 全部到... (%1)

en: Differences to... (%1)
zh_TW: 差異到... (%1)

en: Left (%1)
zh_TW: 左側 (%1)

en: Middle (%1)
zh_TW: 中間 (%1)

en: Right (%1)
zh_TW: 右側 (%1)

en: Both (%1)
zh_TW: 兩邊 (%1)

en: All (%1)
zh_TW: 全部 (%1)

en: Left side - select destination folder:
zh_TW: 左側 - 選取目標資料夾：

en: Middle side - select destination folder:
zh_TW: 中間 - 選取目標資料夾：

en: Right side - select destination folder:
zh_TW: 右側 - 選取目標資料夾：

en: (%1 Files Affected)
zh_TW: (%1 受影響檔案)

en: (%1 of %2 Files Affected)
zh_TW: (%2 受影響檔案之 %1)

en: Are you sure you want to delete
    
    %1 ?
zh_TW: 確定要刪除
    
    %1？

en: Are you sure you want to copy?
zh_TW: 確定要複製？

en: Are you sure you want to copy %d items?
zh_TW: 確定要複製 %d 項目？

en: Operation aborted!
    
    Folder contents at disks has changed, path
    %1
    was not found.
    
    Please refresh the compare.
zh_TW: 中斷操作！
    
    磁碟中的資料夾變動過，
    %1
    找不到路徑。
    
    請重整比較。

en: Are you sure you want to move?
zh_TW: 確定要移除？

en: Are you sure you want to move %d items?
zh_TW: 確定要移除 %d 項目？

en: Confirm Move
zh_TW: 確認移除

en: You are about to close the window that is comparing folders. Are you sure you want to close the window?
zh_TW: 您要關閉一個正在比較資料夾的視窗，您確定要關閉視窗嗎？

en: The file or folder name is invalid.
zh_TW: 檔案或資料夾名稱無效。

en: Failed to execute external editor: %1
zh_TW: 無法執行外部編輯器 %1

en: Unknown archive format
zh_TW: 未知壓縮格式

en: Failed to extract archive files.
    Do you want to compare the archive files as text files?
zh_TW: 無法解壓縮封存檔案。
    您是否要將封存檔案作為文字檔進行比較？

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

[ctx: DirView|ColumnHeader]
en: Folder
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Comparison result
zh_TW: 比對結果

en: Left Date
zh_TW: 左側日期

en: Right Date
zh_TW: 右側日期

en: Middle Date
zh_TW: 中間日期

en: Left Size
zh_TW: 左側大小

en: Right Size
zh_TW: 右側大小

en: Middle Size
zh_TW: 中間大小

en: Right Size (Short)
zh_TW: 右側大小 (簡式)

en: Left Size (Short)
zh_TW: 左側大小 (簡式)

en: Middle Size (Short)
zh_TW: 中間大小 (簡式)

en: Left Creation Time
zh_TW: 左側建立時間

en: Right Creation Time
zh_TW: 右側建立時間

en: Middle Creation Time
zh_TW: 中間建立時間

en: Newer File
zh_TW: 較新檔案

en: Left File Version
zh_TW: 左側檔案版本

en: Right File Version
zh_TW: 右側檔案版本

en: Middle File Version
zh_TW: 中間檔案版本

en: Short Result
zh_TW: 簡式結果

en: Left Attributes
zh_TW: 左側屬性

en: Right Attributes
zh_TW: 右側屬性

en: Middle Attributes
zh_TW: 中間屬性

en: Left EOL
zh_TW: 左側 EOL

en: Middle EOL
zh_TW: 中間 EOL

en: Right EOL
zh_TW: 右側 EOL

en: Left Encoding
zh_TW: 左側編碼

en: Right Encoding
zh_TW: 右側編碼

en: Middle Encoding
zh_TW: 中間編碼

en: Ignored Diff
zh_TW: 忽略的差異

[ctx: DirView|ColumnHeader]
en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進制

en: Unpacker
zh_TW: 解壓縮程式

en: Prediffer
zh_TW: 先行處理器

en: Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Diff
zh_TW: 差異

en: Left Duplicate Count
zh_TW: 左側重複數

en: Right Duplicate Count
zh_TW: 右側重複數

en: Middle Duplicate Count
zh_TW: 中間重複數

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Audio
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 日曆

en: Communication
zh_TW: 通訊

en: Contact
zh_TW: 聯絡人

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Media
zh_TW: 媒體

en: Music
zh_TW: 音樂

en: Note
zh_TW: 筆記

en: Photo
zh_TW: 照片

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Security
zh_TW: 安全性

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

en: Video
zh_TW: 影片

en: Hash
zh_TW: 雜湊

en: Unable to compare files
zh_TW: 無法比較檔案

en: Item aborted
zh_TW: 中斷的項目

en: File skipped
zh_TW: 略過的檔案

en: Folder skipped
zh_TW: 略過的資料夾

en: Left only: %1
zh_TW: 僅左側：%1

en: Middle only: %1
zh_TW: 僅中間：%1

en: Right only: %1
zh_TW: 僅右側：%1

en: Does not exist in %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 中不存在

en: Binary files are identical
zh_TW: 二進制檔完全相同

en: Binary files are different
zh_TW: 二進制檔不同

en: Files are different
zh_TW: 檔案不同

en: Folders are different
zh_TW: 兩資料夾不同

en: Left Only
zh_TW: 僅左側

en: Right Only
zh_TW: 僅右側

en: Middle Only
zh_TW: 僅中間

en: No item in left
zh_TW: 左側無項目

en: No item in right
zh_TW: 右側無項目

en: No item in middle
zh_TW: 中間無項目

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Text files are identical
zh_TW: 文字檔內容相同

en:  (Middle and right are identical)
zh_TW:  (中間和右側內容相同)

en:  (Left and right are identical)
zh_TW:  (左側和右側內容相同)

en:  (Left and middle are identical)
zh_TW:  (左側和中間內容相同)

en: Text files are different
zh_TW: 文字檔內容不同

en: Image files are identical
zh_TW: 圖片檔相同

en: Image files are different
zh_TW: 圖片檔不同

en: Group%d
zh_TW: 群組%d

en: Elapsed time: %ld ms
zh_TW: 經過時間： %ld 毫秒

en: 1 item selected
zh_TW: 已選取 1 個項目

en: %1 items selected
zh_TW: 已選取 %1 個項目

en: Filename or folder name.
zh_TW: 檔案名稱或資料夾名稱。

en: Subfolder name when subfolders are included.
zh_TW: 包括子資料夾時之子資料夾名稱。

en: Comparison result, long form.
zh_TW: 比較結果，長式表單。

en: Left side modification date.
zh_TW: 左側修改日期。

en: Right side modification date.
zh_TW: 左側修改日期。

en: Middle side modification date.
zh_TW: 中間修改日期。

en: File's extension.
zh_TW: 副檔名。

en: Left file size in bytes.
zh_TW: 左側檔案位元組大小。

en: Right file size in bytes.
zh_TW: 右側檔案位元組大小。

en: Middle file size in bytes.
zh_TW: 中間檔案位元組大小。

en: Left file size abbreviated.
zh_TW: 左側檔案簡式大小。

en: Right file size abbreviated.
zh_TW: 右側檔案簡式大小。

en: Middle file size abbreviated.
zh_TW: 中間檔案簡式大小。

en: Left side creation time.
zh_TW: 左側建立時間。

en: Right side creation time.
zh_TW: 右側建立時間。

en: Middle side creation time.
zh_TW: 中間建立時間。

en: Tells which side has newer modification date.
zh_TW: 告知哪邊有較新的修改日期。

en: Left side file version, only for some file types.
zh_TW: 左側檔案版本，只某些檔案類型。

en: Right side file version, only for some file types.
zh_TW: 右側檔案版本，只某些檔案類型。

en: Middle side file version, only for some file types.
zh_TW: 中間檔案版本，只某些檔案類型。

en: Short comparison result.
zh_TW: 短式比較結果。

en: Left side attributes.
zh_TW: 左側屬性。

en: Right side attributes.
zh_TW: 右側屬性。

en: Middle side attributes.
zh_TW: 中間屬性。

en: Left side file EOL type.
zh_TW: 左側檔案 EOL 類型.

en: Right side file EOL type.
zh_TW: 右側檔案 EOL 類型.

en: Middle side file EOL type.
zh_TW: 中間檔案 EOL 類型。

en: Left side encoding.
zh_TW: 左側編碼。

en: Right side encoding.
zh_TW: 右側編碼。

en: Middle side encoding.
zh_TW: 中間編碼。

en: Number of ignored differences in file. These differences are ignored by WinMerge and cannot be merged.
zh_TW: 被忽略的檔案中的差異個數。既被忽略，就不能合併。

en: Number of differences in file. This number does not include ignored differences.
zh_TW: 檔案中的差異個數。此數不包括被忽略的差異。

en: Shows an asterisk (*) if the file is binary.
zh_TW: 是二進制檔，就顯示星號 (*)

en: Unpacker plugin name or pipeline.
zh_TW: 解壓縮外掛名稱或流程。

en: Prediffer plugin name or pipeline.
zh_TW: 預先差異外掛名稱或流程。

en: Compare %1 with %2
zh_TW: 比較 %1 和 %2

en: Compare %1 with %2 and %3
zh_TW: 比較 %1 和 %2 與 %3

en: Comma-separated list
zh_TW: 逗號分隔列表

en: Tab-separated list
zh_TW: 跳格號分隔列表

en: Simple HTML
zh_TW: 單純 HTML

en: Simple XML
zh_TW: 單純 XML

en: The report file already exists. Do you want to overwrite existing file?
zh_TW: 報告檔已經存在。要覆蓋現有檔案嗎？

en: Error creating the report:
    %1
zh_TW: 產生報告時發生錯誤：
    %1

en: The report has been created successfully.
zh_TW: 成功產生報告。

en: Cannot add a synchronization point at this line.
zh_TW: 無法在此行新增同步點。

en: The same file is opened in both panels.
zh_TW: 相同檔案開啟到兩邊。

en: The selected files are identical.
zh_TW: 所選檔案完全相同。

en: An error occurred while comparing the files.
zh_TW: 比對檔案時發生錯誤。

en: Temporary files could not be created. Check your temporary path settings.
zh_TW: 無法建立暫存檔案。請檢查暫存路徑之設定。

en: These files use different carriage return types.
    
    Do you want to treat all carriage return types as equivalent for this comparison?
    
    Note: If you always want to treat all carriage return types as equivalent, set the option 'Ignore carriage return differences (Windows/Unix/Mac)' in the Compare tab of the options dialog (available under Edit/Options).
zh_TW: 這些檔案使用的歸位字元類型不同。
    
    在此比較中，您要將所有歸位字元類型視為相同嗎？
    
    提示：如果您想要將所有檔案的歸位字元類型都視為相同，請點擊左上角的編輯，按下選項，並在比較分頁中啟用「忽略歸位字元差異 (Windows/Unix/Mac)」。

en: The selected folder is invalid.
zh_TW: 所選的資料夾無效。

en: Cannot open a binary file to editor.
zh_TW: 編輯器不能開啟二進制檔。

en: The folder exists only in other side and cannot be opened.
    
    Do you want to create a matching folder:
    %1
    to the other side and open these folders?
zh_TW: 資料夾僅存於另一邊，因此不能開啟
    
    想新增一個相合的資料夾：
    %1
    到另一邊，然後開啟兩夾嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to copy all differences to the other file?
zh_TW: 您確定要將所有差異複製到另一個檔案嗎？

en: Do you want to move to the next file?
zh_TW: 您要移動到下一個檔案嗎？

en: Do you want to move to the previous file?
zh_TW: 您要移動到上一個檔案嗎？

en: Do you want to move to the next page?
zh_TW: 您要移動到下一頁嗎？

en: Do you want to move to the previous page?
zh_TW: 您要移動到上一頁嗎？

en: Do you want to move to the first file?
zh_TW: 您要移動到首個檔案嗎？

en: Do you want to move to the last file?
zh_TW: 您要移動到最後一個檔案嗎？

en: Different codepages found in left (cp%d) and right (cp%d) files.
    Displaying each file in its codepage will give a better display but merging/copying will be dangerous.
    Would you like to treat both files as being in the default Windows codepage (recommended)?
zh_TW: 左側 (cp%d) 和右側 (cp%d) 檔案所用的編碼頁不同。
    即使維持各別碼頁會分別看到文字，但合併/複製會有危險。
    要使用相同的預設 windows 編碼頁去看兩邊嗎？(建議)

en: Information lost due to encoding errors: both files
zh_TW: 因編碼問題導致內容無法正常呈現：兩個檔案皆如此

en: Information lost due to encoding errors: first file
zh_TW: 因編碼問題導致內容無法正常呈現：第一個檔案

en: Information lost due to encoding errors: second file
zh_TW: 因編碼問題導致內容無法正常呈現：第二個檔案

en: Information lost due to encoding errors: third file
zh_TW: 因編碼問題導致內容無法正常呈現：第三個檔案

en: No difference
zh_TW: 無差異

en: Line difference
zh_TW: 行內差異

en: Replaced %1 string(s).
zh_TW: 已取代 %1 個字串。

en: Cannot find string "%s".
zh_TW: 找不到 "%s" 字串。

en: You are now entering Merge Mode. If you want to turn off Merge Mode, press F9 key.
zh_TW: 您已經進入合併模式。如果您想要關閉合併模式，請按 F9。

en: The number of automatically merged changes: %1
    The number of unresolved conflicts: %2
zh_TW: 自動合併差異數目： %1
    未解決衝突數目： %2

en: The change of codepage has been merged.
zh_TW: 已合併編碼頁的改變。

en: The changes of codepage are conflicting.
zh_TW: 正衝突編碼頁的改變。

en: The change of EOL has been merged.
zh_TW: 已合併 EOL 的改變。

en: The changes of EOL are conflicting.
zh_TW: 正衝突 EOL 的改變。

en: Location Pane
zh_TW: 位置窗格

en: Diff Pane
zh_TW: 近察窗格

en: Patch file successfully written.
zh_TW: 修補檔案成功寫入。

en: 1. item is not found!
zh_TW: 1. 找不到項目！

en: 2. item is not found!
zh_TW: 2. 找不到項目！

en: The patch file already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_TW: 修補檔案已存在。要覆寫它嗎？

en: [%1 files selected]
zh_TW: [%1 個檔案已選取]

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Context
zh_TW: 脈絡

en: Unified
zh_TW: 同一化

en: Could not write to file %1.
zh_TW: 無法寫入到檔案 %1。

en: The specified output path is not an absolute path: %1
zh_TW: 指定的輸出路徑不是絕對路徑：%1

en: Specify an output file.
zh_TW: 指定一個輸出檔。

en: Cannot create a patch file from binary files.
zh_TW: 無法從二進制檔建補綴檔。

en: Please save all files first.
    
    Creating a patch requires that there are no unsaved changes in files.
zh_TW: 請先儲存所有檔案。
    
    建補綴檔前得先儲存檔內所有異動。

en: Folder does not exist.
zh_TW: 資料夾不存在。

en: Archive support is not enabled.
    All needed components (7-Zip and/or Merge7z*.dll) for archive support cannot be found.
    See manual for more info about archive support and how to enable it.
zh_TW: 未啟用壓縮支援。
    找不到支援壓縮的所有必要元件 (7-Zip 和/或 Merge7z*.dll)。
    請參考手冊取得更多有關壓縮支援和啟用壓縮的資訊。

en: Select file for export
zh_TW: 選取檔案以匯出

en: Select file for import
zh_TW: 選取檔案以匯入

en: Options imported from the file.
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入選項。

en: Options exported to the file.
zh_TW: 匯出選項到檔案。

en: Failed to import options from the file.
zh_TW: 無法從檔案匯入選項。

en: Failed to write options to the file.
zh_TW: 無法匯出選項到檔案。

en: You are about to close several compare windows.
    
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 將關閉多個比較視窗。
    
    要繼續嗎？

en: Mixed
zh_TW: 混合

[ctx: EOL Type]
en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進制

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Marker Color %d
zh_TW: 標記顏色 %d

en: New Pattern
zh_TW: 新增模式

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Editor script
zh_TW: 編輯器隨譯即行碼

en: 
    Difference in the Current Line (F4)
zh_TW: 
    選取行內差異 (F4)

en: 
    Options
zh_TW: 
    選項

en: 
    Refresh (F5)
zh_TW: 
    重整 (F5)

en: 
    Previous Difference (Alt+Up)
zh_TW: 
    上一個差異 (Alt+Up)

en: 
    Next Difference (Alt+Down)
zh_TW: 
    下一個差異 (Alt+Down)

en: 
    Previous Conflict (Alt+Shift+Up)
zh_TW: 
    上一個衝突 (Alt+Shift+Up)

en: 
    Next Conflict (Alt+Shift+Down)
zh_TW: 
    下一個衝突 (Alt+Shift+Down)

en: 
    First Difference (Alt+Home)
zh_TW: 
    首個差異 (Alt+Home)

en: 
    Current Difference (Alt+Enter)
zh_TW: 
    目前差異 (Alt+Enter)

en: 
    Last Difference (Alt+End)
zh_TW: 
    最後一個差異 (Alt+End)

en: 
    Copy to Right (Alt+Right)
zh_TW: 
    複製到右側 (Alt+Right)

en: 
    Copy to Left (Alt+Left)
zh_TW: 
    複製到左側 (Alt+Left)

en: 
    Copy to Right and Advance (Ctrl+Alt+Right)
zh_TW: 
    複製到右側後到下一個 (Ctrl+Alt+Right)

en: 
    Copy to Left and Advance (Ctrl+Alt+Left)
zh_TW: 
    複製到左側後到下一個 (Ctrl+Alt+Left)

en: 
    Copy All to Right
zh_TW: 
    全部複製到右側

en: 
    Copy All to Left
zh_TW: 
    全部複製到左側

en: 
    Auto Merge (Ctrl+Alt+M)
zh_TW: 
    自動合併 (Ctrl+Alt+M)

en: 
    First File
zh_TW: 
    首個檔案

en: 
    Next File (Ctrl+F8)
zh_TW: 
    下個檔案 (Ctrl+F8)

en: 
    Last File
zh_TW: 
    最後一個檔案

en: 
    Previous File (Ctrl+F7)
zh_TW: 
    上個檔案 (Ctrl+F7)

en: The adapted unpacker is applied to both files (one file only needs the extension).
zh_TW: 以選用的解壓縮程式用到兩個檔 (至少一個檔案需副檔名)。

en: No prediffer (normal)
zh_TW: 不要先行處理器 (常態)

en: Suggested plugins
zh_TW: 建議的外掛程式

en: All plugins
zh_TW: 所有外掛程式

en: Private Build: %1
zh_TW: 私人編譯：%1

en: Your software is up to date.
zh_TW: 您的程式已經是最新版。

en: A new version of WinMerge is available.
    %1 is now available (you have %2). Would you like to download it now?
zh_TW: 新版本的 WinMerge 已準備就緒。
    已可以更新到 %1 (現在是 %2)。您想要現在下載嗎？

en: Failed to download latest version information
zh_TW: 下載最新版本資訊失敗

en: Plugin Settings
zh_TW: 外掛程式設定

en: WSH not found - .sct scripts disabled
zh_TW: 找不到 WSH - 停用 .sct 指令碼

en: G&o to Line %1
zh_TW: 至第 %1 行 (&O)

en: Go to Moved Line	Ctrl+Shift+G
zh_TW: 前往已移動的行	Ctrl+Shift+G

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

en: From file system
zh_TW: 從檔案系統

en: From Most Recently Used list
zh_TW: 從 MRU 表

en: No Highlighting
zh_TW: 無高亮度顯示

en: Portable Object
zh_TW: 可攜式物件

en: Close &Left Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉左側分頁 (&L)

en: Close R&ight Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉右側分頁 (&I)

en: Close &Other Tabs
zh_TW: 關閉其他分頁 (&O)

en: Enable &Auto Max Width
zh_TW: 開啟自動最大寬度 (&A)

en: We&bpage
zh_TW: 網頁(&B)

en: W&rap Text
zh_TW: 自動換行(&W)

en: Frhed is not installed.
zh_TW: Frhed 未安裝。

en: %1 does not exist. Do you want to create it?
zh_TW: %1不存在，您想要建立它嗎？

en: Failed to create folder.
zh_TW: 建立資料夾失敗。

en: You can specify the following parameters to the path:
    $file: Path name of the current file
    $linenum: Line number of the current cursor position
zh_TW: 您可以指定下列參數到路徑：
    $file: 現在檔案路徑
    $linenum: 現在游標行號

en: default
zh_TW: 預設

en: minimal
zh_TW: 最小

en: patience
zh_TW: 耐心

en: histogram
zh_TW: 長條圖

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: DirectWrite Default
zh_TW: DirectWrite 預設

en: DirectWrite Aliased
zh_TW: DirectWrite 鋸齒

en: DirectWrite GDI Classic
zh_TW: DirectWrite GDI 傳統

en: DirectWrite GDI Natural
zh_TW: DirectWrite GDI 自然

en: DirectWrite Natural
zh_TW: DirectWrite 自然

en: DirectWrite Natural Symmetric
zh_TW: DirectWrite 自然對稱

en: MDI child window or main window
zh_TW: MDI 子視窗或主視窗

en: MDI child window only
zh_TW: 僅 MDI 子視窗

en: Close main window if there is only one MDI child window
zh_TW: 如果只有一個 MDI 子視窗的話關閉主視窗

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Diff
zh_TW: 差異

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Highlight
zh_TW: 醒目提示

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Blink
zh_TW: 閃爍

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Block Size
zh_TW: 區塊大小

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Block Alpha
zh_TW: 區塊透明度

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: CD Threshold
zh_TW: 顏色差異閾值

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Ins/Del Detection
zh_TW: 插入/刪除偵測

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Overlay
zh_TW: 重疊

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Alpha
zh_TW: 透明度

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Alpha Blend
zh_TW: 透明合成

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Alpha Animation
zh_TW: 透明動畫

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

[ctx: ImgMergeFrame|LocationPane]
en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁面：

en: Dist: %g
zh_TW: 距離：%g

en: Dist: %g, %g
zh_TW: 距離：%g, %g

en: Page: %d/%d  Zoom: %d%%  %dx%dpx  %dbpp
zh_TW: 頁面：%d/%d  縮放：%d%%  %dx%dpx  %dbpp

en: Flipped: %s
zh_TW: 翻轉：%s

en: Rotated: %d
zh_TW: 旋轉：%d

en: All pages
zh_TW: 所有頁面

en: <Edit here>
zh_TW: <在此編輯>

en: No differences to select found
zh_TW: 找不到要選擇的差異

en: No differences found to add as substitution filter
zh_TW: 找不到要新增為替代篩選器的差異

en: The pair is already present in the list of Substitution Filters
zh_TW: 該配對已存在於替代篩選器列表中

en: Add this change to Substitution Filters?
zh_TW: 要將將此變動加入替代篩選器嗎？

en: Text only
zh_TW: 僅文字

en: Line-by-line position and text
zh_TW: 逐行位置和文字

en: Word-by-word position and text
zh_TW: 逐字位置和文字

en: AppData folder
zh_TW: AppData 資料夾

en: Install folder
zh_TW: 安裝資料夾

en: Allow only one instance to run
zh_TW: 不能同時執行一個以上本程式

en: Allow only one instance to run and wait for the instance to terminate
zh_TW: 僅允許運行一個實例並等待該實例結束

en: Only on window activated
zh_TW: 僅在視窗啟用時

en: Immediately
zh_TW: 立即

en: Al&l
zh_TW: 全部 (&L)

en: &Others
zh_TW: 其他 (&O)

en: Missing plugin name in plugin pipeline: %1
zh_TW: 外掛程式管線缺少外掛程式名稱：%1

en: Missing quotation mark in plugin pipeline: %1
zh_TW: 外掛程式管線缺少引號：%1

en: Specify plugin arguments
zh_TW: 指定外掛程式參數

en: Plugin not found or invalid: %1
zh_TW: 外掛未找到或無效：%1

en: '%1' is not unpacker plugin
zh_TW: '%1' 不是解壓縮外掛

en: '%1' is not prediffer plugin
zh_TW: '%1' 不是預先差異外掛

en: An error occurred while prediffing the file '%1' with the plugin '%2'. The prediffing is not applied any more.
zh_TW: 使用外掛 '%2' 預先差異檔案 '%1' 時發生錯誤。預先差異將不再應用。

en: Filter applied
zh_TW: 已套用篩選器

en: Clipboard at %s
zh_TW: 於 %s 的剪貼簿

en: Clipboard history is disabled.
    To enable clipboard history, press Windows logo key + V and then click the Turn on button.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿歷史記錄已停用。
    要啟用剪貼簿歷史記錄，請按下 Windows 徽標鍵 + V，然後點選「開啟」按鈕。

en: This system does not support clipboard history.
zh_TW: 此系統不支援剪貼簿歷史紀錄。

en: The 32-bit version of WinMerge does not support Clipboard Compare
zh_TW: 32 位元版本的 WinMerge 不支援剪貼簿比較

en: WebView2 runtime is not installed. Do you want to download it?
zh_TW: 尚未安裝 WebView2 執行階段。是否要下載安裝？

en: New Text Compare
zh_TW: 新文字比較

en: New Table Compare
zh_TW: 新表格比較

en: New Binary Compare
zh_TW: 新二進制比較

en: New Image Compare
zh_TW: 新圖片比較

en: New Webpage Compare
zh_TW: 新網頁比較

en: Clipboard Compare
zh_TW: 剪貼簿比較

en: Prettification
zh_TW: 美化

en: Content Extraction
zh_TW: 擷取內容

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

en: Data Query
zh_TW: 資料查詢

en: Validation
zh_TW: 驗證

en: Decompilation
zh_TW: 反編譯

en: URL Handling
zh_TW: URL 處理

en: Make Uppercase
zh_TW: 轉換成大寫

en: Make Lowercase
zh_TW: 轉換成小寫

en: Remove Duplicate Lines
zh_TW: 移除重複行

en: Count Duplicate Lines
zh_TW: 統計重複行

en: Sort Lines Ascending
zh_TW: 按行升序排序

en: Sort Lines Descending
zh_TW: 按行降序排序

en: Reverse Columns
zh_TW: 顛倒欄

en: Reverse Lines
zh_TW: 顛倒行

en: Replace...
zh_TW: 取代...

en: Apply Filter Command...
zh_TW: 套用篩選器命令...

en: Tokenize...
zh_TW: 標記化...

en: Trim Spaces
zh_TW: 刪減空白

en: Select Columns...
zh_TW: 選取欄...

en: Select Lines...
zh_TW: 選取行...

en: Insert Date
zh_TW: 插入日期

en: Insert Time
zh_TW: 插入時間

en: Apply Patch...
zh_TW: 套用修補檔案...

en: Ignore Columns
zh_TW: 忽略欄

en: Ignore Comments (C-Family Languages)
zh_TW: 忽略註解 (C 語言家族)

en: Ignore CSV Fields
zh_TW: 忽略 CSV 欄位

en: Ignore TSV Fields
zh_TW: 忽略 TSV 欄位

en: Ignore Leading Line Numbers
zh_TW: 忽略開頭行號

en: Apply Prediff Substitution Filters
zh_TW: 應用預先差異替代篩選器

en: Prettify HTML
zh_TW: 美化 HTML

en: Prettify JSON
zh_TW: 美化 JSON

en: Prettify XML
zh_TW: 美化 XML

en: Prettify YAML
zh_TW: 美化 YAML

en: Preview Graphviz
zh_TW: 預覽 Graphviz

en: Preview Markdown
zh_TW: 預覽 Markdown

en: Query CSV Data...
zh_TW: 查詢 CSV 資料...

en: Query TSV Data...
zh_TW: 查詢 TSV 資料...

en: Query JSON Data...
zh_TW: 查詢 JSON 資料...

en: Query YAML Data...
zh_TW: 查詢 YAML 資料...

en: Validate HTML
zh_TW: 驗證 HTML

en: Disassemble JVM Bytecode
zh_TW: 反組譯 JVM 位元組碼

en: Disassemble IL Code
zh_TW: 反組譯中間語言

en: Disassemble Native Code
zh_TW: 反組譯機器碼

en: Make characters uppercase
zh_TW: 字元轉換成大寫

en: Make characters lowercase
zh_TW: 字元轉換成小寫

en: Remove duplicate lines
zh_TW: 移除重複行

en: Count duplicate lines
zh_TW: 統計重複行

en: Sort lines ascending
zh_TW: 按行升序排序

en: Sort lines descending
zh_TW: 按行降序排序

en: Reverse columns
zh_TW: 顛倒欄

en: Reverse lines
zh_TW: 顛倒行

en: Replace text with another text.
    Usage: Replace [-i] [-e] FIND REPLACE
      FIND    - text to find
      REPLACE - text to replace
      -i - ignore case (only for -e)
      -e - treat the specified text as a regular expression
zh_TW: 替換文本為另一個文本。
    用法：Replace [-i] [-e] FIND REPLACE
    FIND - 要尋找的文本
    REPLACE - 要替換的文本
    -i - 忽略大小寫（僅適用於 -e）
    -e - 將指定的文本視為正則表示式

en: Apply filter command. 
    Usage: ExecFilterCommand COMMAND
      COMMAND - command to execute. %1 in the command is replaced with the filename.
zh_TW: 應用篩選器命令。
    用法：ExecFilterCommand COMMAND
    COMMAND - 要執行的命令。命令中的 %1 會被替換為檔案名稱。

en: Tokenize selection. 
    Usage: Tokenize PATTERNS
      PATTERNS - regular expression for tokenizing. (e.g. [^\w]+)
zh_TW: 選取的文字進行分詞。
    用法：Tokenize PATTERNS
     PATTERNS - 用於分詞的正則表示式。（例如：[^\w]+）

en: Trim spaces
zh_TW: 刪減空白

en: Select some columns.
    Usage: SelectColumns RANGES
       or: SelectColumns [-v] [-i] [-g] -e PATTERNS
      RANGES   - list of column ranges to select. (e.g. -3,5-10,30-)
      PATTERNS - regular expression
      -v - select non-matching columns
      -i - ignore case
      -g - enable global flag
      -e - use PATTERNS for matching
zh_TW: 選取某些欄位。
    用法：SelectColumns RANGES
     或：SelectColumns [-v] [-i] [-g] -e PATTERNS
     RANGES - 要選取的欄位範圍列表。例如：-3,5-10,30-
     PATTERNS - 正則表示式
     -v - 選取不符合條件的欄位
     -i - 忽略大小寫
     -g - 啟用全域標誌
     -e - 使用 PATTERNS 進行匹配

en: Select some lines.
    Usage: SelectLines RANGES
       or: SelectLines [-v] [-i] -e PATTERNS
      RANGES   - list of line ranges to select. (e.g. -3,5-10,30-)
      PATTERNS - regular expression
      -v - select non-matching lines
      -i - ignore case
      -e - use PATTERNS for matching
zh_TW: 選取某些行。
    用法：SelectLines RANGES
     或：SelectLines [-v] [-i] -e PATTERNS
     RANGES - 要選取的行範圍列表。例如：-3,5-10,30-
     PATTERNS - 正則表示式
     -v - 選取不符合條件的行
     -i - 忽略大小寫
     -e - 使用 PATTERNS 進行匹配

en: HTML Prettier with tidy-html5. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the tidy command.
zh_TW: 使用 tidy-html5 進行 HTML 格式化。
    參數：傳遞給 tidy 命令的命令行選項。

en: JSON Prettier with jq command. 
    Arguments: Filter or command line options passed to the jq command.
zh_TW: 使用 jq 命令進行 JSON 格式化。
    參數：傳遞給 jq 命令的過濾器或命令行選項。

en: XML Prettier with tidy-html5. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the tidy command.
zh_TW: 使用 tidy-html5 進行 XML 格式化。
    參數：傳遞給 tidy 命令的命令行選項。

en: YAML Prettier with yq command. 
    Arguments: Filter or command line options passed to the yq command.
zh_TW: 使用 yq 命令進行 YAML 格式化。
    參數：傳遞給 yq 命令的過濾器或命令行選項。

en: Graphviz Previewer. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the dot command.
zh_TW: Graphviz 預覽器。
    參數：傳遞給 dot 命令的命令行選項。

en: Markdown Previewer. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the md2html command.
zh_TW: Markdown 預覽器。
    參數：傳遞給 md2html 命令的命令行選項。

en: PlantUML Previewer. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the plantuml.jar command.
zh_TW: PlantUML 預覽器。
    參數：傳遞給 plantuml.jar 命令的命令行選項。

en: CSV Querier with q command. 
    Arguments: SQL statement or command line options passed to the q command.
zh_TW: 使用 q 命令進行 CSV 查詢。
    參數：SQL 語句或傳遞給 q 命令的命令行選項。

en: TSV Querier with q command. 
    Arguments: SQL statement or command line options passed to the q command.
zh_TW: 使用 q 命令進行 TSV 查詢。
    參數：SQL 語句或傳遞給 q 命令的命令行選項。

en: JSON Querier with jq command. 
    Arguments: Filter or command line options passed to the jq command.
zh_TW: 使用 jq 命令進行 JSON 查詢。
    參數：過濾器或傳遞給 jq 命令的命令行選項。

en: YAML Querier with yq command. 
    Arguments: Filter or command line options passed to the yq command.
zh_TW: 使用 yq 命令進行 YAML 查詢。
    參數：過濾器或傳遞給 yq 命令的命令行選項。

en: HTML Validator with tidy-html5. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the tidy command.
zh_TW: 使用 tidy-html5 進行 HTML 驗證。
    參數：傳遞給 tidy 命令的命令行選項。

en: JVM bytecode disassembler with javap. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the javap command.
zh_TW: 使用 javap 命令進行 JVM 字節碼反彙編。
    參數：傳遞給 javap 命令的命令行選項。

en: IL disassembler with ildasm. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the ildasm command.
zh_TW: 使用 ildasm 命令進行 IL 反彙編。
    參數：傳遞給 ildasm 命令的命令行選項。

en: Native code disassembler with dumpbin. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the dumpbin command.
zh_TW: 使用 dumpbin 命令進行本機代碼反彙編。
    參數：傳遞給 dumpbin 命令的命令行選項。

en: General content extractor with Apache Tika. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the tika-app.jar.
zh_TW: 使用 Apache Tika 進行通用內容提取。
    參數：傳遞給 tika-app.jar 的命令行選項。

en: Apply patch using GNU patch
zh_TW: 使用 GNU patch 套用補丁。

en: Display the text content of MS Excel files
zh_TW: 顯示 MS Excel 檔案的文字內容

en: Display the text content of MS PowerPoint files
zh_TW: 顯示 MS PowerPoint 檔案的文字內容

en: Display the text content of MS Visio files
zh_TW: 顯示 MS Visio 檔案的文字內容

en: Display the text content of MS Word files
zh_TW: 顯示 MS Word 檔案的文字內容

en: Ignore some columns - ignored columns list from the plugin name or the plugin argument
zh_TW: 忽略某些欄位 - 從外掛程式名稱或外掛程式引數中忽略的欄位清單

en: The plugin ignores comments (//... and /* ... */) in C, C++, PHP and JavaScript files.
zh_TW: 該外掛程式忽略C、C++、PHP和JavaScript檔案中的註解 (//... 和 / ... */)。

en: Ignore some fields - ignored fields list from the plugin name or the plugin argument
zh_TW: 忽略某些欄位 - 從外掛程式名稱或外掛程式引數中忽略的欄位清單

en: This plugin ignores the leading line numbers in text files (e.g. NC and BASIC files).
zh_TW: 該外掛程式忽略文字檔案中的行首行號 (例如NC和BASIC檔案)。

en: Prediff Line Filter
zh_TW: 預處理行篩選器

en: Basic text functions for the context menu
zh_TW: 內文選單的基本文字功能

en: HTTP URL Scheme Handler with curl. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the curl command.
zh_TW: 使用 curl 進行 HTTP URL Scheme 處理。 
     引數：傳遞給 curl 命令的命令列選項。

en: Windows Registry URL Scheme Handler. 
    Arguments: Command line options passed to the reg.exe command.
zh_TW: Windows Registry URL Scheme 處理器。 
     引數：傳遞給 reg.exe 命令的命令列選項。

en: CompareMSExcelFiles.sct WinMerge Plugin Options
zh_TW: CompareMSExcelFiles.sct WinMerge 外掛程式選項

en: Extract workbook data to multiple files
zh_TW: 將工作簿數據提取到多個檔案中

en: Update external references(links)
zh_TW: 更新外部參照 (連結)

en: Compare document properties
zh_TW: 比較文件屬性

en: Compare names
zh_TW: 比較名稱

en: Compare cell values
zh_TW: 比較儲存格值

en: Compare worksheets as image (very slow)
zh_TW: 以圖像方式比較工作表（速度非常慢）

en:  - Image split size:
zh_TW: - 圖像分割大小：

en: Compare worksheets as HTML
zh_TW: 以 HTML 方式比較工作表

en: Compare formulas
zh_TW: 比較公式

en: Compare texts in shapes
zh_TW: 比較圖形中的文字

en: Compare headers and footers
zh_TW: 比較頁首和頁尾

en: Cannot get Macros.
       To allow WinMerge to compare macros, use MS Office to alter the settings in the Macro Security for the current application.
       The Trust access to Visual Basic Project feature should be turned on to use this feature in WinMerge.
zh_TW: 無法獲取巨集。
     要允許 WinMerge 比較巨集，請使用 MS Office 更改目前應用程式的巨集安全性設定。
     在 WinMerge 中使用此功能應開啟對 Visual Basic Project 的信任訪問功能。

en: Compare VBA macros
zh_TW: 比較 VBA 巨集

en: CompareMSWordFiles.sct WinMerge Plugin Options
zh_TW: CompareMSWordFiles.sct WinMerge 外掛程式選項

en: Extract document data to multiple files
zh_TW: 將文件數據提取到多個檔案中

en: Compare bookmarks
zh_TW: 比較書籤

en: Compare text contents of documents
zh_TW: 比較文件的文字內容

en: Compare documents as HTML file (very slow)
zh_TW: 以 HTML 檔案方式比較文件（速度非常慢）

en: CompareMSPowerPointFiles.sct WinMerge Plugin Options
zh_TW: CompareMSPowerPointFiles.sct WinMerge 外掛程式選項

en: Extract slide data to multiple files
zh_TW: 將投影片數據提取到多個檔案中

en: Compare slides as image (very slow)
zh_TW: 以圖像方式比較投影片（速度非常慢）

en: Compare texts in notes page
zh_TW: 比較備註頁面中的文字

en: CompareMSVisioFiles.sct WinMerge Plugin Options
zh_TW: CompareMSVisioFiles.sct WinMerge 外掛程式選項

en: Extract page data to multiple files
zh_TW: 將頁面數據提取到多個檔案中

en: Compare pages as image (very slow)
zh_TW: 以圖像方式比較頁面（速度非常慢）

en: PrediffLineFilter.sct WinMerge Plugin Options
zh_TW: PrediffLineFilter.sct WinMerge 外掛程式選項

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Ignore Case
zh_TW: 忽略大小寫

en: Use RegExp
zh_TW: 使用正則表達式

en: Find what
zh_TW: 尋找內容

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 取代為

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Column Ranges To Ignore:
    e.g.)  3,10-20,32-33
zh_TW: 要忽略的欄位範圍：
     例如) 3,10-20,32-33

en: Enter the name of the file to which the patch '%1' will be applied
zh_TW: 輸入要套用修補程式 '%1' 的檔案名稱

en: File '%1' does not exist
zh_TW: 檔案 '%1' 不存在

en: Enter the command line arguments for patch command
zh_TW: 輸入修補程式的命令行參數

en: Enter the name of the folder to which the patch '%1' will be applied
zh_TW: 輸入要套用修補程式 '%1' 的資料夾名稱

en: Folder '%1' does not exist
zh_TW: 資料夾 '%1' 不存在

en: Do not specify the '-p0' command line option for the patch file which includes absolute paths
zh_TW: 對於包含絕對路徑的修補檔案，不要指定 '-p0' 命令行選項
